Skip Navigation LinksMeet-Our-teachers


Home > About Us > Meet Our Staff
Homework Central

Administration


zetty.jpgDr. Zetty
Principal
nzetty@sssbv.org


miller.jpgMs. Miller
Business Manager
tnmiller@sssbv.org


watson.jpgMrs. Watson
Dev. Coord.
mwatson@sssbv.org
Faculty


coyne.jpegMrs. Coyne
Pre-School
jcoyne@sssbv.org


stockey.jpgMrs. Stockey
Kindergarten
mstockey@sssbv.org


ream.jpgMs. Ream
1st Grade
cream@sssbv.org


bush.jpegMrs. Bush
2nd Grade
mbush@sssbv.org


plevel.jpegMiss Plevel
3rd Grade
tplevel@sssbv.org


msdespot.pngMiss Despot
4th Grade
kdespot@sssbv.org


mrspeden.jpgMrs. Peden
5th Grade
dpeden@sssbv.org


antal.jpgMrs. Antal
6th Grade
dantal@sssbv.org


springer.jpgMr. Springer
7th Grade/Computers
kspringer@sssbv.org


domiano.jpgMr. Domiano
8th Grade
wdomiano@sssbv.org


bronakowski.jpgMrs. Bronakowski
7/8 Religion
lbronakowski@sssbv.org


russell.jpgMr. Russell
Theater Arts
lrussell@sssbv.org


cole.jpgMme. Cole
French
ecole@sssbv.org


thorniley2.jpgMs. Thorniley
Art
athorniley@sssbv.org


smouse.jpgMrs. Pomilio
PE/Health
vpomilio@sssbv.org
Staff


nucci.jpgMrs. Nucci
Secretary
ynucci@sssbv.org


Mrs. K. Startare
Secretary
kstartare@sssbv.org


todd.jpgMs. Todd
Cafeteria
btodd@sssbv.org


Mrs. Ehrhardt
Aide
mehrhardt@sssbv.org


Mrs. G. Startare
Aide
gstartare@sssbv.org



notpictured.pngJeff
PM Maintenance